Board of Directors

You can learn more about some of our members by clicking on the member name and being redirected to a LinkedIn profile.

If you are interested in becoming a board member, please complete the Board Member Application.

Name Title Organization
Lauren Muck Manger Staybridge Suites
Khadeeja Asif Student Bentonville High School
Patrick Carroll Project Manager Oelke Construction Company
Rick Rogers Executive Principal/Landscape Architect CEI Engineering Associate
Bethany Culpepper Director of College & Academic Advising Haas Hall Academy
Camille Davie Digital Media Strategist Flyhpaper
Nicole Chalfant Creative Director Arvest Bank
Denise Estrada ELD Specialist-Program Coordinator Bentonville Public Schools
Michelle Fittro Marketing Manager, VP Arvest Bank
Richard Binns Financial Advisor Edward Jones
Lisa Herschbach Director of Finance and Operations Thaden School
Nithya Sundar Student Bentonville High School
Matthew Kezhaya Attorney Pinnacle Law Group
Benjamin Lacy Vice President E. Gluck Corporation
Chris Sooter EVP Finance & Operations Whistler Group Inc.
Christie King Architect Walmart

Advisory Board

Howard Kerr Retired  
Margaret Conrads Director of Cultural Affairs Crystal Bridges
Shelli Kerr Planning Services Manager City of Bentonville